2017 Fall Results


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue 12
Black 10
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pitt 8
Texas Longhorns 11
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red 13
Yellow 17
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Rangers 15
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Green 3
Black 13
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Orioles 24
Pirates 20
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bear Cats 4
Pitt 6
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue 8
Purple 6
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Yellow 16
Red 2
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bear Cats 14
Texas Longhorns 2
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 16
Pirates 20
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Texas Longhorns 16
Bear Cats 12
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red 3
Blue 15
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Green 9
Yellow 9
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Rangers 14
Dodgers 15
 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Purple 6
Black 12
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue 12
Green 3
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Texas Longhorns 9
Pitt 6
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yellow 10
Purple 17
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 14
Pirates 9
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pitt 4
Bear Cats 8
 
Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black 20
Red 4
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Purple 7
Blue 8
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Yellow 9
Black 12
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Pirates 16
Orioles 21
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Bear Cats 6
Texas Longhorns 4
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 23
Dodgers 14
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Purple 3
Red 7
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bear Cats 9
Pitt 8
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yellow 13
Blue 12
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 18
Pirates 13
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black 11
Green 3
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Texas Longhorns 14
Bear Cats 15
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red 3
Yellow 10
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Black 15
Blue 3
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orioles 18
Rangers 22
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Green 5
Purple 6
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Orange 12
Green 15
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Mets 22
Dodgers 12
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Green 8
Yellow 5
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 18
Pirates 17
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Texas Longhorns 15
Pitt 6
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 19
Orioles 20
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue 11
Red 5
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Green 12
Blue 13
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Black 12
Purple 9
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pitt 5
Bear Cats 10
 
Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 9
Mets 14