2017 PBSA TOURNAMENTS
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events

AUG
24
General Membership Meeting
8:00 PM
Boro Chambers
SEP
28
General Membership Meeting
8:00 PM
Boro Chambers
OCT
26
General Membership Meeting
8:00 PM
Boro Chambers

Standings

Baseball Co-Ed Rookie
Team W L T GB
Angels 0 0 14 0
Cardinals 0 0 13 0
Giants 0 0 2 0
Marlins 0 0 3 0
Mets 0 0 3 0
Nationals 0 0 4 0
Pirates 0 0 5 0
Red Sox 0 0 4 0
Tigers 0 0 2 0
Yankees 0 0 4 0
Baseball Minor
Team W L T GB
Reds 11 2 1 0
Orioles 10 4 0 1.5
Red Sox 9 4 1 2
Giants 9 4 1 2
Yankees 7 6 1 4
Tigers 7 7 0 4.5
A's 7 8 0 5
Mets 5 10 0 7
Angels 4 11 0 8
Marlins 1 14 0 11
Baseball Junior
Team W L T GB
Pirates 13 3 0 0
Angels 8 3 2 2.5
Orioles 9 4 0 2.5
Marlins 8 7 1 4.5
Blue Jays 7 8 1 5.5
Tigers 5 6 2 5.5
Red Sox 5 8 1 6.5
Giants 5 10 0 7.5
A's 0 11 1 10.5
Baseball Pony
Team W L T GB
Yankees 9 1 0 0
Riverview 1 5 3 0 3
White Sox 6 4 0 3
Dodgers 4 5 1 4.5
Cubs 3 6 0 5.5
Riverview 2 3 7 1 6
Pirates 2 6 0 6
Baseball Junior Legion
Team W L T GB
Plum 0 0 0 0
Baseball Legion
Team W L T GB
South Allegheny 2 0 0 0
Elizabeth Forward 1 0 0 0.5
South Park 1 0 0 0.5
Bethel Park 1 0 0 0.5
Baldwin 1 0 0 0.5
Forest Hills 1 0 0 0.5
Montour 1 0 0 0.5
North Allegheny 1 1 0 1
Upper Saint Clair 0 1 0 1.5
Plum 2 9 0 4.5
Softball Minor
Team W L T GB
Astros 17 1 0 0
Blue Jays 8 10 0 9
Angels 4 9 1 10.5
Royals 2 11 1 12.5
Softball Junior
Team W L T GB
Marlins 14 5 0 0
Royals 12 7 0 2
Rangers 9 6 1 3
A's 6 8 1 5.5
Pirates 0 15 0 12
Softball Senior
Team W L T GB
Kansas 9 5 0 0
LSU 9 6 0 0.5
Notre Dame 8 7 0 1.5
Arizona 3 11 0 6
Fast Pitch Softball 10U
Team W L T GB
Team Stephans 0 0 0 0
Team Stitt 0 0 0 0
Fast Pitch Softball 15U
Team W L T GB
15U-Plum 0 0 0 0

Results

Baseball Legion
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Plum 4
Forest Hills 9
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
South Allegheny 11
Plum 1
Baseball Junior Legion
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Plum 10
Monroeville 9
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Plum 3
Monroeville 4
Baseball Junior
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Pirates 16
Marlins 6
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Marlins 8
Pirates 19
Softball Junior
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Marlins 4
Royals 6
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Royals 22
Marlins 7
Softball Minor
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Astros 8
Blue Jays 3
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Blue Jays 3
Astros 14
Baseball Minor
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Orioles 30
Mets 11
Monday, June 19, 2017
Orioles 4
Mets 2
Softball Senior
Monday, June 19, 2017
Notre Dame 2
LSU 3
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Notre Dame 12
Kansas 13
Baseball Co-Ed Rookie
Monday, June 12, 2017
Marlins 1
Cardinals 1
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Angels 1
Nationals 1
Baseball Pony
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Yankees 8
Cubs 5
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Pirates 14
White Sox 16